Ear, Nose & Throat Clinical Working Group – Membership

The Ear, Nose & Throat Clinical Working Group is open to clinical and managerial colleagues from provider organisations across the South West region with an interest in this specialty and an enthusiasm for collaboration.

The network core team facilitate the meetings, help deliver the group’s priorities and aim to ensure good regional representation. Individuals who are members of the group are seen as representatives of their organisations however all activity is on a voluntary basis.

As of the 1st June 2022 membership of the group comprised of the following individuals:

Aileen LambertSurgeonRoyal Cornwall NT
Alexandra DayAnaesthetistGloucestershire Hospitals NFT
Alistair Mitchell-InnesSurgeonSomerset NFT
Angus WaddellSurgeonGreat Western Hospitals NFT
Chris FoxtonSurgeonSomerset NFT
David AldersonSurgeonTorbay & South Devon NFT
Debbie KillmanManagerGloucestershire Hospitals NFT
Deborah BurtonAnaesthetistGloucestershire Hospitals NFT
Edward ChisholmSurgeonSomerset NFT
Elaine ReynoldsManagerRoyal Devon & Exeter NT
Gillian TaylorManager (for info)North Devon NT
Graeme WeinerOtolaryngologistRoyal Devon & Exeter NT
James MorrisSurgeonGreat Western Hospitals NFT
James RainsburySurgeonUniversity Hospitals Plymouth NT
Jessica WhittonManagerUniversity Hospitals Bristol & Weston NFT
Julian GaskinOtolaryngologistUniversity Hospitals Bristol & Weston NFT
Mark LambertAnaesthetistRoyal Cornwall NT
Mary StockerAnaethetistTorbay & South Devon NFT
Mihiar AtfehSurgeonUniversity Hospitals Plymouth NT
Mike SaundersSurgeonUniversity Hospitals Bristol & Weston NFT
Nina MistrySurgeonGloucestershire Hospitals NFT
Olivia StillwagonPharmacistUniversity Hospitals Bristol & Weston NFT
Rob FaseyNurseGloucestershire Hospitals NFT
Sarah WimlettAnaesthetist (for info)University Hospitals Plymouth NT
Sophie HollisSurgeonRoyal United Hospitals Bath NFT
Tira GalmSurgeonGloucestershire Hospitals NFT
Tom BevirAnaesthetistRoyal Cornwall NT
Tom SimpsonAnaesthetistRoyal United Hospitals Bath NFT

If you are interested in becoming a member either liaise with your local representative listed above or please do not hesitate to contact us directly to discuss further.